Icon Sprite Social Accounts Sprite

Ratings and Reviews

View what other patients have to say about their experience at our office.
Ridge Rochelle

Ridge Rochelle

May 11, 2017

Facebook logo

Moved to the area 3 years ago and was in the hunt for a family dentist. The folks at Paula Stewart DMD & Assoc. are the best! Always treat me like family! I would recommend anyone looking for a dentist in the area to visit!Stewart Family Dentistry (Lithonia) is one of the best dentist offices I have been to in a long time. The staff is very professional and super nice all the equipment is updated and very clean and relaxing and to top it all off the exam chair is heated with a massager ummmm yassss. Dr.Stewart is really cool and down to earth prices are affordable and they take just about all insurance carriers. You Guys Have My Vote My visit was great and I will be back

View On Facebook
Greg Roberts

Greg Roberts

February 25, 2017

Facebook logo

I started the process of having an implant today. Leia, Dr. Strange's assistant was awesome!!! I was uncomfortable in the dentist chair and she did everything in her power to make me comfortable. It was a great experience. Being a long term patient at this office I couldn't have asked for a better experience today. The office is filled with wonderful employees and personalities to match. Paula and her staff have created a comfortable atmosphere in a place that a lot of people are uncomfortable. Dr. Strange also did a wonderful job today! I did not hurt and I barely know that anything was done 7 hours later. I wish there were more than 5 stars!!They have an awesome team. From the reception to dentist. Their always professional and they make you feel comfortable at all times

View On Facebook
Rebekah Michael Evans

Rebekah Michael Evans

January 8, 2016

Facebook logo

They are amazing!!! Everyone kept me calm and made a long procedure a piece of cake. I left smiling...well, with the half of my mouth i could feel.

View On Facebook
Nikki Faile Chreene

Nikki Faile Chreene

April 20, 2016

Facebook logo

This office is great. I'm traveling and had a dental emergency. They got me right in & we're so caring. Thank you Dr. McVey & staff. This world gets so busy sometimes people lose sight of compassion , but your office has not. Keep up the Great work ! God Bless

View On Facebook
David Cummings

David Cummings

November 16, 2017

Facebook logo

Been going here for close to 20 years and the whole staff is great! I couldn't ask for a better dental experience, but everybody already knows that.�

View On Facebook
Melanie Reeves Clyatt

Melanie Reeves Clyatt

June 23, 2016

Facebook logo

My husband and I have been patients w Dr Stewart for over a decade. She and her staff are caring, gentle, and professional. They are committed to staying on top of dental advancements/research and giving superior care to each patient.

View On Facebook
David Joseph Browman

David Joseph Browman

September 28, 2015

Facebook logo

Great atmosphere very friendly staff and most of all incredibly talented dentists. Their office help me overcome my fear of going to the dentist. I actually look forward to it now.

View On Facebook
Jane Farrar Goodman

Jane Farrar Goodman

August 11, 2016

Facebook logo

I truly appreciate the care and concern shown for my oral health. They treat me like family not just a patient. S. Robinson

View On Facebook
George Parkes

George Parkes

March 31, 2016

Facebook logo

Friendly staff ... Excellent work .... Would highly recommend

View On Facebook

Location

Jackson Office

4500 I-55 N Frontage Rd
Ste 235
Jackson, MS 39211

Send a Message

Great atmosphere, very friendly staff, and most of all incredibly talented dentists. Their office helped me overcome my fear of going to the dentist. I actually look forward to it now.

D. J. Browman, Facebook User

Jackson Office

4500 I-55 N Frontage Rd
Ste 235
Jackson, MS 39211

More Contact Info